WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional Training Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


An Audio Jack is Not a Jack, is Not a Jack

Presented by Jan Van Zyl, Sound Engineer
Wednesday, December 9, 12:00 PM CST
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM CET, December 10, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register