WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional Training Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


System Engineer Skills for the Mix Engineer: Part 2

Presented by Cookie Hoff and Pooch Van Druten, FOH Engineers
Wednesday, September 16, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, September 17, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Tips for Mixing In-Ear Monitors On A Soundcraft Vi Console

Presented by Ashton Parsons, Sound Engineer and Production Manager
Thursday, September 17, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, September 18, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register